January 4, 2013

  • Uploading pics….

     

     ~We took alot of pictures in December.~

    I’m playing catch-up, 

    trying to get them uploaded to 

    Photobucket.

    After I get that done,

    (if I ever do, our internet is soooo slow),

    I’ll be sharing some here.

    I know some family members have already 

    seen some of these on Facebook,

    but still want to share them here too.

     

    Here’s a couple pics…

     

    ~A pic of our new car.  Bob went out a few days 

    before Christmas and drove a few different styles.

    We really wanted something bigger, but

    once Bob drove this one, he really liked it…

     

       

    ~*~*~*~*~*~*   

    ~A pic of my most favorite Christmas present.~

    ~From all my kiddos.~

                        

     

    ~Okay, back to work downloading my pics.~

    ~*~*~*~*~*~*

    ~Hope everyone is having a good Friday.~

    The week may have been a shortened one due to 

    the New Year holiday, but I’m still glad it’s Friday.

    Have a good weekend~

     

     

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *