March 21, 2013

  • I posted these on Facebook,

    but also want to post them here, so they are in the archives.

    ~*~*~*~*~*

    Nikki made the paper.

    http://www.argus-press.com/news/news_local/image_21024b18-9235-11e2-9a95-001a4bcf887a.html

    And 

    26 years ago today, the Big Guy and I promised

    to love each other and stay together forever…..

    I gotta say I can’t imagine life any other way….

    he’s my best friend and always has been….

    he makes me laugh and he loves me unconditionally!!!

    Looking forward to at least 26 more!!!

    Happy Anniversary Hubby..you’re the bestest!!!

     photo wedding4.jpg

     

     

     

     

Comments (3)

  • very nice nikki!  & awwwww! –karen

  • Happy anniversary!

  • How fun that you and I share an anniversary, down to the year!! How neat is that!? 

    What a beautiful thing it is to be married and happy A true gift from the Lord.
    I found that missing comment. I had read it but forgot to post it. hee hee….I have resolved that problem  
    Thank you for all your kind words and for stopping by to visit in bloggy land
    ~Cinnamon

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *